The 2022-2023 KBL D-League playoffs will be held at LG Champions Park (located in Icheon, Gyeonggi-do). The top four teams, Sangmu, Changwon LG, Suwon KT, and Daegu Korea Gas Corporation, will participate in the playoffs, and the final standings will be determined according to the last game of the D-League Preliminary on the 20th.

On the 15th, KBL will hold the semi-finals between the 2nd place team-KT at 14:00 on the 21st, and the 1st place team-Korea Gas Corporation at 4:00 pm, and the final will be held at 14:00 on the 27th. A prize money of 10 million won and a runner-up trophy will be awarded to the team, a prize money of 5 million won to the tied third place team, and a prize money of 3–10,000 won to the MVP.” 메이저사이트

Lastly, KBL said, “As the Corona 19 situation improves and the demand for viewing by fans increases, this season’s D-League allows limited spectators. You can apply for the finals from 13:00 on the 23rd. The semifinals and finals will be broadcast on SPOTV2.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *